When the buyer deletes a document from SupplyOn Document Management the supplier will be informed accordingly with a "changed document" email notification.
The new status indicates that the document is no longer available in SupplyOn.
There are two different possibilities:
Status new: Deletion
-> This means that the authorization for this document has been removed for the supplier. The document itselfe was not removed from SupplyOn but the affected supplier can no longer access this document.
Status new: Deleted
-> The document was completely removed from SupplyOn Document Management and therefore the supplier can no longer access this document.